untold words between you, me and lovers

mama always told me, be careful what you do, don't walk around breaking young girls hearts.
from the first sight of you he knew what he wanted, he wanted you to wanna meet him again. It happend. By then he knew that this was something more. he had to make her like him. they met a third time and her eyes told him that he was okay. crazyness would've killed him if he didn't make her fall in love with him, he had to. she fell in love, I guess, I hope, I wish she fell deeply in love.
like don juan, romeo or casanova all he did was writing letters to her, plenty of letters with lovepoems that has made aphrodite blush. but one day when she was expecting him, he was not there. in weeks she were drowning in thoughts of what she had done that made him leave. she never cried, she couldn't tell anyone and who would ever understand? until the day when she found the letters. she start reading and couldn't hold back the tears, she was crying, tears fell all over the letters, she wanted to save'em but words slid together. then her eyes saw something at the back of the last letter, there was a message written.

"hello heartbeat. by now I know you've been reading my letters. I guess, I hope, I wish you are crying. I love you, I love you so much that I couldn't see you disappointed when I did not live up to your expectations. I was running out of lovepoems and if just me wouldn't been enough I had died if you left me, so I did instead. I know you haven't told anyone about me, we were a secret. since the day I left I've been waiting for you to cry over memories, now it's the time and even if I'm 78 I hope you do. if you really loved me you should be crying now, tears will make everything okay. if you look att the other papers now, nothing left but a puddle of paint? as the letters dissolves, the memory of me slowly fades away. the day you've forgotten about everything I've been writing to you but you still remember me. that day I'll be sure enough to come back, that's why I wrote everything but this in water colours"





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback